.

Awww, shucks, you guys!

So I should’ve done one of these a while ago, because the wonderful Amy gave me an award wayyy back. But I never really could figure out what award it was, and I felt kinda presumptuous just taking one, ya know?

Anyway, so the lovely Austenfan just gave me another award, and I thought it was high time I put up my gratitude and acceptance speech…

Hmm? What? No acceptance speech!??! NO! THIS IS A TRAVESTY!

Well, I’m grateful anyway =D

The Lemonade Award!

The Lemonade Award is a feel good award that shows great attitude or gratitude.

Well if this is about gratitude, then there’s a whole bunch of people I’d like to thank for being awesome. Especially those of you who keep me laughing on Twitter and Chatzy and the very special few who keep coming back to read and comment. BIG HEARTS! (And lemons, I suppose)

So if any of the above applies to you (and you all know who you are), I award you with the Lemonade award! Hope it comes in handy on these hot summer days! =)

One response

  1. amy

    Congrats!!! you deserve it 😀 Now I’m craving a good tall glass of lemonade LOL 🙂

    August 27, 2009 at 11:26 am

Leave a Reply

