.

Recap: 7 Days of Lovin’

In retrospect, that probably wasn’t the greatest choice of name for a week of good books. Don’t look at me like that – my creativity doesn’t work well under pressure!

Here’s a handy little recap with links so you can buy them and keep them in a place of honor on your shelf as I did.

Day 1: The Time-Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Borders | Indiebound

Day 2: Practice Makes Perfect by Julie James

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | IndieBound

Day 3: If You Could See Me Now by Cecelia Ahern (aka There’s No Place Like Here)

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Borders | IndieBound

Day 4: Dream a Little Dream by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Borders

Day 5: Blue-eyed Devil by Lisa Kleypas

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Borders | IndieBound

Day 6: Bet Me by Jennifer Crusie

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | IndieBound

Day 7: Paradise by Judith McNaught, and Perfect by Judith McNaught

Paradise: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | IndieBound

Perfect: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Borders

I need feedback, too! Pretty please!

Did you enjoy the books I put up? Anything you think I missed? Would you like more of these 7-day features? Tell me tell me, you know I love hearing from you.

And now, back to our regular programming…

Leave a Reply

