.

Seven Days of Lovin’

WHAZZUP, lovely people! As many of you know, there’s a certain level of chaos and madness in my life right now, as we are trying to relocate to a whole new world (cue Aladdin-like singalong).

As it turns out, the move might fall through, due to certain familial complications and obligations, which is driving me NUTS. So you’re all going to have to bear with another week of scheduled posts and my absence! I’m sorry!!!

As a treat though, I have a theme this week. Instead of posting rated reviews, I will be writing about 7 of my favorite romances of all time. Mind you, these are all adult romances, so exercise caution if you’re not into that stuff. Bear with me, we’ll be back doing YA next week.

Until then, I present to you the 7 greatest heartbreaking, tearjerking, happy-making and overall lovable love stories in my life. Call ’em epic or call ’em guilty pleasures, I’d be pretty damn bitchy without ’em. So I hope you pick up one or two and tell me how you felt about them

See you all next week (hopefully in one place)!

One response

  1. towerofbooks

    I look forward to seeing your choices. 🙂

    July 27, 2009 at 11:31 am

Leave a Reply

