.

Leaving on a Jet Plane…

… okay more like a Boeing… but you get the picture.

Yes, kids – it’s time for me to move countries once again. New land, new adventure. Which means that I’m going to be missing here for a while, with scheduled posts to keep you entertained. Watch out for my Shadowed Summer review and my Saundra Mitchell interview especially (seriously y’all – how did I not hear of this awesomeness before?), and a whole CORNUCOPIA of other reviews.

Why does that word always remind me of Potter Puppet Pals and naked Dumbledore? lol

Anyhoo, I’m going to go back to packing, with the Gossip Girl and Grey’s Anatomy marathons running in the background and my Sookie Stackhouse novels to keep me going in the breaks (seriously, y’all. I’m almost through with book 8. Year-long challenges are wasted on me)

Keep me posted on what you guys are up to – I’m going to be very homesick for the YA community while I’m gone.

MANGOES, LLAMAS AND SUNSHINE! xoxo

3 responses

  1. towerofbooks

    Hope the move goes well!

    July 17, 2009 at 10:10 pm

  2. We are going to miss you….. me and Mitali will be MITALI-ING until your return! Have a good safe move 😀 And I dare you to read Sookie 2 times in a row 😛

    July 17, 2009 at 10:14 pm

  3. Good luck!!! Keep us posted when you can.

    July 30, 2009 at 1:34 pm

Leave a Reply

