.

Winner of My Big Nose!!!

Giggle. I love puns.

So I have a HUMONGOUS thank you to send out to the 25 people who shared their admittedly embarrassing summer memories with me (a surprisingly large number of swimsuit/wardrobe malfunctions!). I assure you, you’re not alone, and it was a blip on everyone else’s radar, for the most part. =D

The winner of a signed copy of MY BIG NOSE AND OTHER NATURAL DISASTERS, as picked by Randomizer, is:

Maria G.

Congratulations, Maria! I’ll be emailing you in a short while (as soon as I locate your email address) for your address. And watch out for a special surprise for my very first winner! =) [which you totally deserve for that cringeworthy embarrassing memory!!!]

Thanks to everyone who entered and shared their embarrassing moments with me, and make sure you enter for KISS OF LIFE by tomorrow! (No more horrible memory sharing, I swear!)

Also look out for a great story about how stupid I am/my own embarrassing summer memory of the year later today. =)

One response

  1. lovejessicamarie

    Congrats Maria!

    July 5, 2009 at 10:30 pm

Leave a Reply

