.

Kiss of Life (Generation Dead #2) Giveaway!

Summary from Amazon:

The phenomenon that’s been sweeping the country seems to be here to stay.  Not only are the teenagers who have come back from their graves still here, but newlydeads are being unearthed all the time.  While scientists look for answers and politicians take their stands, the undead population of Oakville have banded together in a group they’re calling the Sons of Romero, hoping to find solidarity in segregation.

Phoebe Kendall may be alive, but she feels just as lost and alone as her dead friends.  Just when she reconciled herself to having feelings for a zombie — her Homecoming date Tommy Williams — her friend Adam is murdered taking a bullet that was meant for her.  Things get even more confusing when Adam comes back from the grave.  Now she has romantic interest in two dead boys; one who saved her life, and one she can’t seem to live without.

I know a lot of people wanted to read this, so here it is! To enter to win a hardcover copy of Kiss of Life!

1. Comment on this post (+1)

2. Link to this post on your blog (+1)

3. Tweet about the contest and leave me the link (+1)

Make sure to put each entry in a separate comment! I’m lazy =P

I’ll pick the winners this MONDAY JULY 6 so hurry and enter, and tell all your friends! It’s open to everyone!

And don’t forget – the MY BIG NOSE contest ends tomorrow night! (link up in the right hand corner)

26 responses

  1. Hi 🙂
    This book sounds great!
    Thanks for holding this contest.
    Love From Canada
    xoxo

    July 2, 2009 at 6:38 pm

  2. Hi 🙂
    I Twittered this contest!
    Love From Canada
    xoxo

    July 2, 2009 at 6:39 pm

  3. Please enter me. This sounds like an amazing book..

    lovestoread0708(at)yahoo(dot)com

    July 2, 2009 at 7:01 pm

  4. Thanks for telling me about this contest! 🙂 I really am dying to read this – but not if it means coming back as a zombie! LOL.

    Okie, here’s what I did:

    +1 commented
    +1 posted contest on sidebar of blog http://bookworminginthe21stcentury.blogspot.com/
    +1 Tweeted about contest http://twitter.com/bookgoil

    I want this book! 🙂

    July 2, 2009 at 7:36 pm

  5. Please enter me. This sounds like an amazing book..

    lovestoread0708(at)yahoo(dot)com
    Oops…forgot to say great post! Looking forward to your next one.

    July 3, 2009 at 7:47 am

  6. This sounds like a fun read! Please enter me! 🙂

    issa(dot)mojica(at)gmail(dot)com

    July 5, 2009 at 1:08 am

  7. Raelena

    count me in please!

    throuthehaze at gmail dot com

    July 5, 2009 at 1:09 am

  8. Raelena

    blogged
    http://throuthehaze.blogspot.com/2009/07/books.html

    throuthehaze at gmail dot com

    July 5, 2009 at 1:10 am

  9. linked this on my sidebar:
    http://fictiondoesitbetter.blogspot.com/

    issa(dot)mojica(at)gmail(dot)com

    July 5, 2009 at 1:11 am

  10. tweeted it here:
    http://twitter.com/issalovesedward/status/2478912709

    issa(dot)mojica(at)gmail(dot)com

    July 5, 2009 at 1:14 am

  11. this book sound cool and nothing i have ver read before. like to give it a try. hope i win

    euphoriabliss@hotmail.com

    July 5, 2009 at 1:39 am

  12. Pingback: Winner of My Big Nose!!! « Dissecting Perfection

  13. Liyana

    COunt me in!

    loony_balooga_91@hotmail.com

    July 5, 2009 at 6:48 am

  14. Liyana

    Tweeted here: http://twitter.com/dy0ulee/status/2481131304

    July 5, 2009 at 6:49 am

  15. Liyana

    Blogged: http://liveandbreathesmexily.blogspot.com

    July 5, 2009 at 6:50 am

  16. linnahsu

    This looks like an interesting read. Please count me in. I’d like to read this book. 😀
    linna.hsu(at)gmail(dot)com

    July 5, 2009 at 11:33 am

  17. OOO, I loved Generation Dead and would love to read Kiss Of Life!

    -Senfaye 🙂
    annieluvsmuffin@Gmail.com

    July 5, 2009 at 2:37 pm

  18. http://twitter.com/Senfaye/status/2485385815 Tweeted it!

    July 5, 2009 at 2:41 pm

  19. +1 Comment. I guess I should go read Generation dead, just in case!

    teensatthelibrary[@]yahoo[.]com

    July 5, 2009 at 6:15 pm

  20. +1 linked in my sidebar

    teensatthelibrary[@]yahoo[.]com

    July 5, 2009 at 6:15 pm

  21. Lisette

    I”m VERY curious about this book.

    Thanks for the giveaway 😀

    July 5, 2009 at 9:49 pm

  22. This is awesome please enter me in =)

    July 5, 2009 at 10:32 pm

  23. Enter me please! I have the first book, so I would love to win the second!

    paradoxrevealed (at) aim (dot) com

    July 6, 2009 at 12:13 am

  24. Yessenia

    I want to read this book so badly!

    July 6, 2009 at 3:47 pm

  25. Lisa

    oh wow, i would looove to win this!

    July 6, 2009 at 10:07 pm

  26. Llehn

    I’d love to read this book!

    July 7, 2009 at 12:53 am

Leave a Reply

