.

OMFG GIANT MONSTER COWS?!

Okay, granted, these have nothing to do with books, or that pile of reviews I have to finish, or that tantalizing TBR pile that calls my name in the dead of the night (STOP. SAYING. MY. NAME.)

But… man… I can’t stop staring…

That happy looking guy is almost adorable enough to distract me from the cow (of doom)

That happy looking guy is almost adorable enough to distract me from the cow (of doom)

Check out the look on that womans face. I know exactly how she feels.

Check out the look on that woman's face. I know exactly how she feels.

Man… it’s like, a train wreck. It’s so horrifying, I can’t stop staring.

Go see more gems here. And don’t miss the video on page 2 (unless you’re weak of heart/prudish. Seriously, only if you’re into this sort of thing)

Suddenly? My huge ass? Not looking so bad anymore…

PS. Anyone else really craving steak right now? =P

3 responses

  1. OMG. Those are… COWS?! Holy cow, excuse the pun, but wow, those are kind of…. horrifying!

    Haha, but in response to your comment, firstly, thanks! =) That picture was actually taken with my old 4.0 MP Canon PowerShot S400 Digital Elph.

    Are you into photography as well?

    May 30, 2009 at 7:06 pm

  2. Is that muscle or fat….definitely ALL COW!

    HOLY COW (…yes, couldn’t resist)

    Who in the world came up with such a sightly beast?

    June 1, 2009 at 12:13 am

    • M. Rooney

      Alllllll muscle. Genetically engineered to give the best beef yield. Although I’m not sure if I find that appetizing…

      June 1, 2009 at 11:34 pm

Leave a Reply

