.

New Layout!

Hey guys, I know I haven’t been posting long AT ALL… and most normal people would wait till their blogaversary to conduct overhauls, but no-one’s ever accused me of being normal!

Anyhoooo, here’s the new layout, showing a lot more information and a lot less of boring blank space, in my opinion.  Tell me what you think of it!!! (No, really, I know there are lurkers. Just say what’s on your mind.)

Also, if anyone knows of any good contests I should link to, or if you wish to be added to my blogroll, go ahead and leave a comment (please note that the comment button is now rightfully at the bottom of the post. the old layout was driving me crazy with the thing hidden all the way up there!)

Happy Hump Day, everyone. Try not to die.

Leave a Reply

